Skip Navigation

Who are my elected representatives?

The Village of Francis Creek is located in the 6th Congressional District of the State of Wisconsin represented by Glen Grothman.

Wisconsin State Senators: Ron Johnson & Tammy Baldwin

The Village is part of Wisconsin :

Senate District 1 and is served by André Jacque

Assembly District 2 and is served by Shae Sortwell

Located in Mishicot School District and represented by:
Jennifer Butler
David Skwor
Judy Ferry
Shawn Driscoll
Nancy Koch
Carol Lambert
Al Zirzow

Additional Mishicot School Board Information

Village Board of Trustees Information

A complete list including federal and judicial offices is available at My Vote

Now Hiring!